Women's History Month
Women's History Month celebratory segments and interviews will begin Monday, March 9th.
Learn More.
Black History Month
Watch these videos to learn more about the Civil Rights Movement. Photo credit: Special Collections and Archives, Georgia State University Library.
Learn More.
Move to Include
Watch HH's Move to Include videos from our newest project with the Golisano Foundation.
Learn More.
Tell us what you think!
We need your input. Fill out the survey about videos from Move To Include!
Learn More.
Schools for South Sudan
Travel to South Sudan in these videos to see what education is like for these students
Learn More.
Want more of Hotline?
Check out the full length episode videos of Homework Hotline!
Learn More.
Yak Back Rocks!
Have you Yakked today? If not, then what are you waiting for?
Learn More.
This week on Hotline:
Get all the new info about what we have planned for this week. Check out our weekly schedule.
Learn More.
Embedded thumbnail for Thursday March 26, 2015
Aired: March 26, 2015
... more
Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday March 25, 2015
Aired: March 25, 2015
... more
Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday March 24, 2015
Aired: March 24, 2015
... more
Embedded thumbnail for Monday March 23, 2015
Aired: March 23, 2015
... more
Embedded thumbnail for Thursday March 19, 2015
Aired: March 19, 2015
... more
Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday March 18, 2015
Aired: March 18, 2015
... more
Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday March 17, 2015
Aired: March 17, 2015
... more
Embedded thumbnail for Monday March 16, 2015
Aired: March 16, 2015
... more
Embedded thumbnail for Thursday March 12, 2015
Aired: March 12, 2015
... more
Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday March 11, 2015
Aired: March 11, 2015
... more

Grades 1 to 5

Elijah (Bronx, NY): 73 points

Grades 6 to 8

Muhammad (Hicksville, NY): 80 points

Grades 9 to 12

Schuyler (Saranac Lake, NY): 80 points