Watch

watchheader.png

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday April 21, 2016

Need a good book for the summer? Take a look at this week’s Hotline Book...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday April 20, 2016

Ever thought about becoming a doctor? Tonight, Alizabeth sits down with...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday April 19, 2016

Want to know more about one of our national symbols? Tonight we head to the...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday April 18, 2016

In this week’s Move to Include video we will be visiting with Cori Piels who...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday April 14, 2016

The Rochester Museum and Science Center is back again this week to do a...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday April 13, 2016

Have you ever wondered what it was like to be the editor-in-chief of your...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday April 12, 2016

The Rochester Museum and Science Center is here with an African Fat Tailed...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday April 11, 2016

In this week’s Move to Include segment we will be learning about music...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday April 7, 2016

Allie and Maddy will give you some suggestions of what to read in this week’...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday April 6, 2016

Joanna Moffatt from J-Cakes Bakery will be here live on set with some sweet...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday April 5, 2016

The Seneca Park Zoo will be here with a special animal that can be found in...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday April 4, 2016

In this week’s Move to Include video we will be learning about a recent ‘...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday March 17, 2016

Tonight on Homework Hotline we hear from Dan and Olivia on what new books to...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday March 16, 2016

History Teacher Howard Krug is here tonight to wrap up our Women’s History...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday March 15, 2016

Do you know the difference between a giant panda and a red panda? Find out...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday March 14, 2016

For this week’s Move to Include, Lori Bajorek from ArtsRoc will be here to...... view

Pages